top of page
  • MS


Ten are proud to announce the launch of their new updated official website, In celebration of their stunning new album ‘Albion’ they are launching an all new social media compatible site. It comes complete with links to all the Ten Fan Sites around the world. The new site will be the Mother site, providing up to date news and links translated into every language imaginable, including Greek, Spanish, Italian and Japanese. Ten are also proud to unveil the European track listing for the new album, officially released on the 21st November, 2014. Limited advance copies of ‘Albion’ will actually be available to buy at their UK Firefest Performance and at the album launch on the Thursday evening. ‘Albion’ is the first of two new albums that Ten will release through Rocktopia Records, with the second album due for release during the first half of 2015. TEN – ALBION 1. ALONE IN THE DARK TONIGHT 2. BATTLEFIELD 3. IT'S ALIVE 4. ALBION BORN 5. SOMETIMES LOVE TAKES THE LONG WAY HOME 6. A SMUGGLER'S TALE 7. IT ENDS THIS DAY 8. DIE FOR ME 9. GIOCO D'AMOURE 10. WILD HORSES

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page