Search
  • MS

"ALBION" TRACKS TO PREMIERE ON ARFM!


This Saturday, between 18:00pm-21:00pm, on the Steve Price show on ARFM, you will have the opportunity to hear two new tracks from the upcoming "Albion" album, namely the soon to be released radio track and a one-off broadcast of a second song for this Saturday only, not to be repeated.

So tune in to Steve Price’s show on Arfm this Saturday at 6pm – 9pm GMT (7pm – 10pm CET, for USA/Canada: 1pm – 4pm East Coast, 10am – 1pm West Coast) at www.arfm.co.uk and hear what all the fuss is about!

#TEN #GaryHughes #MelodicHardRock #Albion #ARFM

3 views0 comments

TEN ON SOCIAL MEDIA

TEN WORLDWIDE

NEWSLETTER

Sign up for our mailing list to receive first the latest news, tour dates, merchandise and videos from TEN!

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Myspace Social Icon
  • last-fm-circle_318-10795.fw

© 2011 - 2019 by TEN

THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES. BY USING THIS WEBSITE, YOU AGREE TO OUR PRIVACY POLICY.