top of page
  • Michael Spiggos

Gary Hughes on Frontiers Records' unique single release!

Frontiers is excited to present a one of a kind release, the single 'Push Through'. A unique song - available now on all digital platforms - which was recorded by nearly SIXTY Frontiers artists!

Gary Hughes performed the third line on the first verse and the third line on the song's second chorus.

Stream or download the song HERE:

Below, you can see the full list of musicians involved..


Jeff Pilson - bass

Alessandro Del Vecchio - keyboards

James Martin - keyboards

Tom Martin - guitar

Andrea Seveso - guitar

Aldo Lonobile - guitar

Michele Sanna - drums

Singers (in order of appearance):

James Christian (House Of Lords)

Ronnie Romero (Lords Of Black)

Gary Hughes (TEN)

Renan Zonta (Electric Mob)

Adrienne Cowan (Seven Spires)

Dino Jelusick (Animal Drive)

Ailyn (Her Chariot Awaits)

Ross Jennings (Novena)

Caterina Nix (Chaos Magic)

Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge Of Forever)

Toby Jepson (Wayward Sons)

Toby Hitchcock (Pride Of Lions)

Michael Sweet (Stryper)

Roberto Tiranti (Labyrinth)

Sergio Mazul (Semblant)

Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan)

Nick Workman (VEGA)

Robin McAuley (Black Swan)

Margarita Monet (Edge Of Paradise)

Andy Kuntz (Vanden Plas)

Mizuho Lin (Semblant)

Lars Safsund (Work Of Art, Lionville)


Mariangela Demurtas (Ardours)

Nathan James (Inglorious)

Dan Rossall (Passion)

Johnny Gioeli (Hardline)

Mark Basile (DGM)

Alessio Garavello (A New Tomorrow)

Nasson (Chaos Magic, Sinner's Blood)

Robin Beck

Marina La Torraca (Phantom Elite)

Claudia Layline (Eternal Idol)

Guitarists (in order of appearance):

Mario Percudani (Hardline)

Alessio Garavello (A New Tomorrow)

Nick Savio (Eternal Idol)

Ivan Keller (Animal Drive)

Dave Bates (Edge Of Paradise)

Tony Hernando (Lords Of Black)

Robert Sall (Work Of Art)

Tracii Guns (L.A. Guns)

John Berg (Paralydium)

Mike Orlando (Her Chariot Awaits)

Olaf Thorsen (Shining Black)

Aldo Lonobile (Secret Sphere)

Simone Mularoni (DGM)

Danny De La Cruz (Inglorious)

Magnus Karlsson (Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall)

Dan Rossall (Passion)

Ben Hur Auwarter (Electric Mob)

Music and lyrics by Alessandro Del Vecchio

Produced, mixed and mastered by Alessandro Del Vecchio at Ivorytears Music, Clearwater, FL, USA

411 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page